Total TV presents

http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/life-is-moving/id420163613 Beautiful ft. Yarah Bravo is the debut single from DJ Vadim's new group - The Electric. The Electric are Sabira Jade, Pugs Atomz and DJ Vadim. The release date is now set - December 6th 2010 on our new record label - OGS (Organically Grown Sounds). Thank you to all of you who stop by, this one's for you.

Channel: Video Clips

Related tags: The Electric , Pugs Atomz , Sabira Jade , DJ Vadim , Beautiful ,

Most Viewed